2020 New Hope Events at a Glance

JANUARY

  • Vision Night (Sat, Jan 11)
  • Prayer Retreat (Sat, Jan 18)
  • AGM (Sat, Jan 25)

FEBRUARY

  • Winter discipleship classes begin
  • Praise & Prayer Night (Fri, Feb 21)
  • New Hope 101 (Sat, Feb 29 & Mar 7)

MARCH

  • Education Department March Break Camp
  • (Mon, Mar 16–19)
  • Muskoka March Retreat (Fri, Mar 20–22)
  • Baptism Class (Sun, Mar 29 & Apr 5)

APRIL

  • Good Friday Service (Fri, Apr 10)
  • Easter Sunday Service (Sun, Apr 12)
  • Praise & Prayer Night (Fri, Apr 24)
  • Softball season begins

MAY

  • College & Young Adults Friday gathering begins
  • Mississauga Campus staff retreat (Fri, May 8)
  • Praise & Prayer Night (Fri, May 15)

JUNE

  • C&YA Summer Retreat
  • Praise & Prayer Night (Fri, Jun 19)
  • New Hope 101 (Sat, Jun 20)
  • Paul Tripp Marriage Conference (Sat, Jun 27)

JULY

  • C&YA Camping Trip
  • LPC-Wide Anniversary Service (Sun, Jul 12)

AUGUST

  • Summer Missions Trip

SEPTEMBER

  • Fall classes begin
  • Praise & Prayer Night with Tim Kerr (Fri, Sep 18)
  • New Hope @Mac kick-off

OCTOBER

  • Life Groups season kick-off
  • New Hope 101 (Sat, Oct 17 & 24)
  • Praise & Prayer Night (Fri, Oct 16)

NOVEMBER

  • Compassion Missions Trip to Bolivia (Nov 2-7)
  • Praise & Prayer Night (Fri, Nov 20)
  • Leadership Budget Retreat (Fri, Nov 27–28)
  • Baptism Class (Sun, Nov 29 & Dec 6)

DECEMBER

  • Praise & Prayer Night (Fri, Dec 18)
  • Christmas Sunday Service (Sun, Dec 20)
  • Christmas Day Celebration (Fri, Dec 25)
  • India Missions Trip